sloppy joe with garlic bread

Italian sausage, casing removed (if applicable) OR 1 lb. Comment document.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "a42769bab9b8f497450bb979ae177dd6" );document.getElementById("g62a4d7bf8").setAttribute( "id", "comment" ); I’m a regular home cook, like most of you, doing my best to get a good meal on the table for my family. When done, too half the bread with sloppy joe mixture, another piece of bread, and shredded mozz. Required fields are marked *. An easy, under 20 minutes, family-friendly dinner idea full of protein and packed with flavor. This was very good but I reside with picky eaters that didn’t like the diced tomatoes in this is there any recommendations that I could substitute it with, You could just leave them out next time and just add a touch of tomato sauce , Your email address will not be published. Baked bread seasoned with garlic butter, fresh parsley and some added cheese is a filling side that perfectly goes with sloppy joes. You can also add in onions and green peppers. These Cheesy BBQ Sloppy Joes are the most deliciously easy BBQ flavor sloppy joes on top of garlic Texas toast, topped with melted cheese! Cook and crumble the Italian sausage in a large skillet over medium-high heat until meat is no longer pink. Per your directions, I did not add the extra sugar as it was not needed with the ketchup and BBQ sauce brands I used. Serves 4. This recipe is amazing! Give it all a good stir until combined then cover and cook on medium heat for about 10 minutes. Serve on butter-toasted hamburger buns. I like to say my recipes are for the busy cook (you know who you are!) I enjoy serving the Sloppy Joe Casserole with garlic bread on the side because I dip it right into the meaty casserole mixture. These were soo good and soo easy to make. Aside from garlic bread, you can also serve other kinds of bread. I so love sloppy joes! This past Monday, I came up with this Sloppy Joe French Bread Pizza. to pan, about 2 tbs olive